JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Otilia M.

Care Companion in Highwood, IL 60040.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Highwood, IL

  • Age 59
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$120 per half day
$240 per full day
$1000 per week
$4000 per month

Otilia’s Bio

Hi , my name is Otilia and  I am looking for a  companion caregiver job. I have experience with people with Alzeimer's immobilized to bed,so I did everything what a caregiver can do :give medication,preparing meal ,bathing,changing diaper,feeding,moving from bed in wheelchair,laundry,light cleaning I am hard working,very energetic, responsible and loving person.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/25/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Other
Jump to Top
Otilia M.
Otilia M.
Highwood, IL 60040
59

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$120 per half day
$240 per full day
$1000 per week
$4000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now