Sittercity Sign up

Cassandra D. Care Companion in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Hoffman Estates, IL

  • Age 20
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$30 per half day
$50 per full day
$250 per week
$0 per month

Cassandra’s Bio

I am about to turn 19 I use to work for the Hoffman estates park district for there kasper program. Jod discrimination would be playing with kids as well as assisting them in their school work,playing games and going on field trips this includes cleaning up tables and washing up the room at the end of the day

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/14/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Jimmy P. is a reference for Cassandra D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Cassandra D.
Cassandra D.
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
20

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$30 per half day
$50 per full day
$250 per week
$0 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now