Sittercity Sign up

Heather S. Care Companion in Joliet, IL 60432

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Joliet, IL

  • Age 47
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$10 per half day

Heather’s Bio

I’m a single mom of 3 amazing children, I’ve always been a very compassionate person! I care deeply about people and animals! I am always trying to help everyone!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/21/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Heather S.
Heather S.
Joliet, IL 60432
47

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$10 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now