JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Kris O. Care Companion in Loves Park, IL 61111

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Loves Park, IL

  • Age 47
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Kris’s Bio

I have been a stay-at-home mom for the past 11/2 yrs. My daughter is in school and I would like to re-enter the workforce. I was CNA certified (w/ CPR & First Aid) in 2010 although I have never worked as a CNA. I have never worked as a home aid although I did take care of a family member in my home for the last month of their life and helped my mother when she was battling cancer.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/14/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Kris O.
Kris O.
Loves Park, IL 61111
47

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now