JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Shavonna R. Care Companion in Chicago Heights, IL 60411

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Lynwood, IL

  • Age 21
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Shavonna’s Bio

I’m 21 years old, I took child care classes 2 years, I loved it, and love the kids. I have 2 nieces and 2 nephews and they all love me like a mom. I have my own car, I recently worked in a nursing home in South Holland that treats memerory loss, I loved that job I think I just like working with kids better.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/23/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Howard G. is a reference for Shavonna R. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Shavonna R.
Shavonna R.
Lynwood, IL 60411
21

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now