Sittercity Sign up
Evangeline P., Care Companion in Lyons, IL 60534 with 3 years paid experience

Evangeline P. Care Companion in Lyons, IL 60534

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Lyons, IL

  • Age 42
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$70 per full day

Evangeline’s Bio

What experience I have in senior care is from helping my increasingly slower grandparents to and from appointments and destinations.  Visiting and helping them has given me an appreciation for the older generation.  I have a great respect for our seniors and feel that they should receive the best care we can give them.  I love to be of service to those who need help, but I also think seniors are very interesting people which is why I'd like to see if I fit for your needs.  Thank you for reading and please contact me if you feel we could be a fit.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/9/11

  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • German
  • Sign Language
  • Spanish

References

Lynne H. is a reference for Evangeline P.
Jump to Top
Evangelin...
Evangeline P.
Lyons, IL 60534
42

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$70 per full day

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now