JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Linda L.

Care Companion in Maple Park, IL 60151.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Maple Park, IL

  • Age 68
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Linda’s Bio

Hi! My name is Linda and I'm a mom of 3 adult, married girls and a nana of 5 grandchildren from 15 to 8 months. I do part time nannying and I'm a wedding coordinator for Calvary Church.

Ever since I took care of my Mom I have had a heart for people who would just like some companionship, an adult to talk to, watch movies with, talk about books, or someone to take them on errands or little shopping trips. I could also do light meals and/or laundry, picking up, organizing, etc. A couple hours here and there can make a huge difference in your level of contentment. We all love human contact!


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/2/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • German
Jump to Top
Linda L.
Linda L.
Maple Park, IL 60151

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now