JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sabrina H.

Care Companion in Maywood, IL 60153.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Maywood, IL

  • Age 40
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Sabrina’s Bio

My name is Sabrina and I live on the Northwest side of Chicago I worked for Department of Human Services for 11 years as a Personal Assistant (another name for Caregiver).  I help the Elderly or Disable with anything that's needed to be done .The job I do is Companionship, Prepare Meals, Laundry, House Cleaning, Medication reminder and any other Personal Care that is needed. I willing to do Full or Part Time and Short Notice Jobs.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/25/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/23/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Shirley M. is a reference for Sabrina H. Relationship: Former Employer
Adrienne H. is a reference for Sabrina H. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Sabrina H.
Sabrina H.
Maywood, IL 60153
40

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now