JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Pamela H. Care Companion in Mount Vernon, IL 62864

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Mount Vernon, IL

  • Age 60
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $7 per hour

Pamela’s Bio

I have sat with people before being a companion to them and someone for them to talk to and watch televsion with. I know people get lonely and want to know someone cares about them. I loved doing this. I am available anytime anyday.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/30/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Kay T. is a reference for Pamela H.
Joe B. is a reference for Pamela H.
Jump to Top
Pamela H.
Pamela H.
Mount Vernon, IL 62864
60

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $7 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now