JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elizabeth L.

Care Companion in Naperville, IL 60564.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Naperville, IL

  • Age 47
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Elizabeth’s Bio

My Background Check Standard Background Check Report Elizabeth Lara-Tobin (Name on Account: Elizabeth Lara-tobin) Woodridge, IL 60517 Social Security Number Verification Verified on 09/19/2010 National Criminal Records Search 180+ million conviction records searched No Cases Found as of 09/19/2010 For information on how to interpret this report, visit the Background Checks Help page.
Fair Credit Reporting Act Notice The information in this report is derived from records in accordance with the Fair Credit Reporting Act and other applicable laws. This information may only be used to verify statements made by an individual for insurance and employment purposes or in connection with other legitimate business needs. Information contained in this report is derived from records that may not be 100% accurate or complete. Care.com does not act as a guarantor of the report's accuracy or completeness. Final verification of the information in this report, proper use of this report, and compliance with any and all applicable obligations of the FCRA (which can be found at http://www.ftc.gov/os/statutes/fcrajump.shtm) and all other laws are the responsibilities of the user of this report. Care.com does not assume and expressly disclaims any liability that may result from the use of information in this report.
Information in this report is compiled by Acxiom Information Security Services. For questions or for compliance inquiries contact Acxiom Information Security Services, 6111 Oak Tree Blvd, Independence, OH 44131 or by telephone at (800) 853-3228.
Update My Background Check

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/1/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Adam A. is a reference for Elizabeth L.
Jennifer S. is a reference for Elizabeth L.
Jump to Top
Elizabeth L.
Elizabeth L.
Naperville, IL 60564
47

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now