Sittercity Sign up
Stacie E., Care Companion in Odell, IL 60460 with 5 years paid experience

Stacie E. Care Companion in Odell, IL 60460

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Odell, IL

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Stacie’s Bio

I’ve been a Personal Assistant/Caregiver for 8 years. I’ve also owned my own home daycare. My passion is helping others! I thoroughly enjoy caring for and being with others. I’m reliable, trustworthy and honest!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/1/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Robin H. is a reference for Stacie E. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Stacie E.
Stacie E.
Odell, IL 60460
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now