JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alex A.

Care Companion in Oswego, IL 60543.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Oswego, IL

  • Age 26
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Alex’s Bio

.
Hi, I'm Alex Anderson! I'm currently a sophomore at Joliet Junior College in the Child Development program. I am eventually going for Child Life Speciality, or Early Childhood Education, but right now I'm babysitting and nannying while I go to school. I LOVE working with children, it's my true passion in life. I am CPR and First Aide certified, a certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) and have been babysitting since my parents would allow me to at age ten. I like to plan activities and outtings to do with the children to ensure that they're having a lots of fun but still learning a little bit at the same time. In the summer the pool, parks, and the zoo are all things that I enjoy doing with kids. I have experience with disabilities, multiples and LOTS of infant experience.
 
If you would like references you are more than willing to contact me for them. I look forward to hearing from you all and getting to know you and your family!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/9/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Cherie B. is a reference for Alex A.
Jump to Top
Alex A.
Alex A.
Oswego, IL 60543
26

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now