JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Arionna M. Care Companion in Park Forest, IL 60466

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Park Forest, IL

  • Age 19
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Arionna’s Bio

My Name Is Arionna I’m A Caregiver I Been A Caregiver For About 6months Working On Hands and I’ve Been Taking Care Of my grandmother for about 2years Now . I’m always alert in patient im aware of my surroundings and what’s going on . I know how to get them in the shower place the mat down and get them in the chair i know how to use a gate belt which i place around them . I use to work at caring hands in Flossmoor . I’m perfect for the job I’m always available and there wouldn’t be any reasons why i couldn’t come to work i have reliable transportation and no children. Also I have worked at yaya learning center for 2 years as a daycare assistant taking care of children ages 6months - 13 years old . I enjoy working with kids also I gave transportation

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Diabetic Care
  • Central Line Care
  • Ostomy Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 8/25/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/24/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Arionna M.
Arionna M.
Park Forest, IL 60466
19

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now