JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Eric P. Care Companion in Peoria, IL 61614

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Peoria, IL

  • Age 21
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$35 per half day
$70 per full day
$120 per week
$220 per month

Eric’s Bio

My name is Eric, I am 21 years old. I have a 1 year old daughter, she’ll be two in June. I’m an outgoing person, I love kids, I’m gentle, a hard worker and I take pride in what I do. If you give me the chance I won’t let you or 2 boys down. I will look after them as if they were my own.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/5/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Makayla H. is a reference for Eric P. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Eric P.
Eric P.
Peoria, IL 61614
21

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$35 per half day
$70 per full day
$120 per week
$220 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now