JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Regina S.

Care Companion in Romeoville, IL 60446.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Romeoville, IL

  • Age 36
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Regina’s Bio

My name is Regina,I am 30y.o. I enjoy helping people. My experience is 5 years with different patients: dementia, bad eye sight, multiple sclerosis, walking problems, cancer. Refferencies can be provided upon request. I am certified nursing assistant and study to become a nurse. I speak English, russian, lithuanian and can understand polish. I can work part time or full time.
Current time I live in Darien, IL and can move up to 15 miles.
Feel free to contact me.
Sincerely, Regina


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Russian
  • Other
Jump to Top
Regina S.
Regina S.
Romeoville, IL 60446

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now