Sittercity Sign up
Jean G., Care Companion in Saint Charles, IL 60175 with 7 years paid experience

Jean G. Care Companion in Saint Charles, IL 60175

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Saint Charles, IL

  • Age 74
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Jean’s Bio

I have lived in St. Charles. Illinios for seven years.  I am a widow.   I assisted in homeday with several children for five years. I was a Nanny and house helper for two years.   I am currently a Hospice volunteer and have been for several years. All of my life I have wanted to tend to others needs and help them with various life situations.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/4/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

References

Pam M. is a reference for Jean G.
Terri H. is a reference for Jean G.
Jump to Top
Jean G.
Jean G.
Saint Charles, IL 60175
74

years
of age

7

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now