JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katarzyna B.

Care Companion in Schaumburg, IL 60193.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Schaumburg, IL

  • Age 31
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Katarzyna’s Bio

I am a young, hard working person who is looking for extra income. I am responsible, dependable and have a clean driving record. I am patient, hand able to adapt to any kind of special needs that would be required. I am looking for part time work preferrably evenings and weekends. Please contact me with any questions.
Thank you,


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/7/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Polish


Paulina P. is a reference for Katarzyna B.
Jump to Top
Katarzyna B.
Katarzyna B.
Schaumburg, IL 60193

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now