JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dena S.

Care Companion in Shorewood, IL 60404.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Shorewood, IL

  • Age 29
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Dena’s Bio

   For the Past two years I went and visited my father every weekend and would sit by him and help him with all of his daily needs before he passed away. I would really like to help someone else in need around the house and with errands. I love to cook and I have a large variety of skills. I am caring, understanding, and a great listener. I am currently in school to become a medical assistant, and interning in the hospital this summer.
    I have been a nanny for the past 8 years and have had several pets of my own. I am very responsible and caring.
I have a background check done and well as have my CPR certification for Health Care Providers.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/25/14

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Dena S.
Dena S.
Shorewood, IL 60404

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now