JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Halina B.

Care Companion in Skokie, IL 60076.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Skokie, IL

  • Age 67
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$80 per half day
$150 per full day
$750 per week
$20 per month

Halina’s Bio

In 2012 - 2013 y. I worked as a caregiver for 92 old lady in Skokie and we were very happy together. We was shopping together, prepare meal, care a flower in the garden, walk, if needed - I drove her to the doctor, Post Office, library.
I love her like my Mom. We contact for today.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/17/15

  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Polish

References

Marquerite G. is a reference for Halina B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Halina B.
Halina B.
Skokie, IL 60076
67

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$80 per half day
$150 per full day
$750 per week
$20 per month

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now