JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Brittany F. Care Companion in Thompsonville, IL 62890

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Thompsonville, IL

  • Age 29
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $50 per full day

Brittany’s Bio

Compassion is a requirement when dealing with animals and people that need care. Co-workers as well as friends and family have all described me as compassionate. I am that person you see that has stopped traffic for an afraid stray dog with no collar and malnourished. I have rescued numerous animals, keeping several of them after giving nourishment back to health. I have also stopped and helped farmers herd their loose cattle back into the pasture, even if I had somewhere to be. I have spent hundreds of hours volunteering at local shelters. I feel more than qualified to handle animals and care for them.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/11/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Jennette C. is a reference for Brittany F. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Brittany F.
Brittany F.
Thompsonville, IL 62890
29

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $50 per full day

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now