Sittercity Sign up
Jennifer C., Care Companion in Tolono, IL 61880 with 5 years paid experience

Jennifer C. Care Companion in Tolono, IL 61880

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Tolono, IL

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

I have 5 years of experience in the Home Care industry caring for elderly and disabled individuals. I am passionate about helping others and I take pride in my work.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 7/20/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/25/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Tolono, IL 61880
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now