Sittercity Sign up

Crystal H. Care Companion in Warrenville, IL 60555

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Warrenville, IL

  • Age 32
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Crystal’s Bio

I'm a mother of a 12 and 7 year old. I have over 15 years experience caring for others. I have had experience with the elderly and disabled in an at-home environment and in a residential facility. I also have two years experience with special needs children. This includes bathroom assistance and changing, communication devices, CPI training for emergency behavioral situations. I truly enjoy taking care of others. For the summer season I am a student myself and I am looking for part-time work.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/13/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Crystal H.
Crystal H.
Warrenville, IL 60555
32

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now