JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Janaina C.

Care Companion in Wheaton, IL 60187.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Wheaton, IL

  • Age 37
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Janaina’s Bio

I am a Brazilian, currently living in Lisle, IL with my husband. I am a legal permanent resident and I've been living here for almost a year. I'm currently studying English 3 times a week in the evening (after 7 o'clock). I have a passion for taking care of people. Soon I will begin my nursing degree and this is the carrier that I'm interested in. I have a lot of dedication and patience with the elderly and I believe taking care of people of age (as well as children) is the most important thing and it deserves a full time dedication.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/23/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Portuguese

References

Sthepany M. is a reference for Janaina C.
Zuleica C. is a reference for Janaina C.
Jump to Top
Janaina C.
Janaina C.
Wheaton, IL 60187
37

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now