JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gordana G.

Care Companion in Willowbrook, IL 60527.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Willowbrook, IL

  • Age 53
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$100 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per month

Gordana’s Bio

I am 46 years old, originally from Europe. I like taking care of people. I am compassionate, hardworking, easy going, self motivated. If you give me the chance, you won't regret. See my profile for additional information about myself and my capabilities. I have great recommendations. Thank you.


Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/24/2014


My availability is valid through 2/13/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Other


Jean S. is a reference for Gordana G.
Sharol K. is a reference for Gordana G.
Jump to Top
Gordana G.
Gordana G.
Willowbrook, IL 60527

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$100 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per month

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now