JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Beata O. Care Companion in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Willowbrook, IL

  • Age 41
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$120 per half day
$160 per full day
$760 per week
$2700 per month

Beata’s Bio

I like to work around seniors. I've been working around seniors for twenty years, I have very good refrences. I love to cook, I'm from Poland. In Poland, I helped my grandma, I cooked for her, did the laundry for her, helped her with her chores.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/27/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Janice K. is a reference for Beata O. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Beata O.
Beata O.
Willowbrook, IL 60527
41

years
of age

20

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$120 per half day
$160 per full day
$760 per week
$2700 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now