JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Gracie V. Care Companion in Winfield, IL 60190

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Winfield, IL

  • Age 19
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Gracie’s Bio

Hello! I have 9 years of childcare expierence, ranging from newborns to elementary aged. I have some expierence with special needs. I started my childcare journey as a preschool religious education aide and worked at a summer day camp. I’ve babysat for several years as well. In 2018, I started working as a nanny for a company.
I love seeing children grow and learn about the world. It’s great to see a child start talking or to see a new tooth grow in. I want to encourage children of all ages to be active and explore.
-I have my EMT certification as well as CPR and first aide
- I also enjoy caring for pets and those who require home care. I am willing to learn how to care for those with more severe disabilities. I’ll care for infants thru seniors!
- I am willing to discuss wages.
I love meeting all types of people and forming a bond. Let’s talk!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/25/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Gracie V.
Gracie V.
Winfield, IL 60190
19

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now