Sittercity Sign up

Teri H. Care Companion in Yorkville, IL 60560

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Yorkville, IL

  • Age 56
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$40 per half day
$80 per full day
$560 per week
$2200 per month

Teri’s Bio

I enjoy working with elderly. When in college I took a nurses aide class that made me realize that I love helping elderly. I love to organize and care for elderly. I have made meals, take to doctors appt, errands, groceries light cleaning and miscellaneous chores around house. I am also a hairstylist, so I can cut hair if needed and style.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/30/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/15/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Deb H. is a reference for Teri H. Relationship: Friend
Mary P. is a reference for Teri H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Teri H.
Teri H.
Yorkville, IL 60560
56

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$40 per half day
$80 per full day
$560 per week
$2200 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now