JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mary M.

Care Companion in Yorkville, IL 60560.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Yorkville, IL

  • Age 44
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Mary’s Bio

I am a caregiver which I love to help others. I will assist in your everday life activities and help you maintain your home.or just provide company too .


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/15/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Elaina C. is a reference for Mary M. Relationship: Former Employer
Holly H. is a reference for Mary M. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Mary M.
Mary M.
Yorkville, IL 60560

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now