JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristina B.

Care Companion in Andrews, IN 46702.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Andrews, IN

  • Age 42
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Kristina’s Bio

I've had pets all my life and I have a 15 yr old daughter. I have years of babysitting in the past when I was younger. I enjoy cleaning and cooking as well..


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/10/2014


My availability is valid through 3/5/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Shelley L. is a reference for Kristina B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kristina B.
Kristina B.
Andrews, IN 46702

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now