JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gautam S.

Care Companion in Chandler, IN 47610.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Chandler, IN

  • Age 35
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$100 per half day
$160 per full day
$900 per week
$25000 per month

Gautam’s Bio

It has been a wonderful journey so far. I love taking care of people and so that's the primary reason why I became a care companion. I have had an awesome experience being a care companion. There have been times when the sun didn't shine so well but then there has always been a rainbow at the end.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/21/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Gautam S.
Gautam S.
Chandler, IN 47610

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$100 per half day
$160 per full day
$900 per week
$25000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now