JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Bethany Z.

Care Companion in Chesterton, IN 46304.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chesterton, IN

  • Age 28
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Bethany’s Bio

I have worked in the In-Home healthcare field and I have about 1 1/2 years experience. I enjoy working with others because I believe everybody needs some comfort and needs some company. I enjoy keeping others company and assisting in needs of which they have a hard time doing themselves.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/6/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Christopher B. is a reference for Bethany Z. Relationship: Friend
Vicci D. is a reference for Bethany Z. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Bethany Z.
Bethany Z.
Chesterton, IN 46304

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now