JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angel C.

Care Companion in Coatesville, IN 46121.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Coatesville, IN

  • Age 42
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Angel’s Bio

My grandma was diagnosed with throat cancer about 5 years ago. Since her chemo/radiation treatments, she has become very weak. She has had MS since her teens and has had little use of her legs, so she has been in a wheelchair for about 10 years. I have recently assisted with her care at home by helping with meals, laundry, assisting her to the bathroom, changing her diapers and bed clothes. I take her to her doctor appointments and assist her with bill payments. She still trys to read the bible daily and I will play board and card games with her as applicable.
My grandma had me almost every other weekend throughout my childhood and had sooooooooo much to do with raising me right. I feel I owe it to her to help her live the best life she can at this point.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime


Lydia K. is a reference for Angel C.
Patsy H. is a reference for Angel C.
Jump to Top
Angel C.
Angel C.
Coatesville, IN 46121

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now