JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shawna R.

Care Companion in Corydon, IN 47112.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Corydon, IN

  • Age 25
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Shawna’s Bio

I have worked for my CNA for two years and have a year of clinical experience in a nursing home and hospital. I have my CPR/First Aid certification,and dementia training as well. I've delt with pretty much everything you can think of just in my clinical experiences and I think  very, very strongly on keeping the residents dignity and respecting them and working towards rehabilitation.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 8/28/11

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish


Melissa R. is a reference for Shawna R.
Jump to Top
Shawna R.
Shawna R.
Corydon, IN 47112

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now