JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carly M.

Care Companion in Crawfordsville, IN 47933.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Crawfordsville, IN

  • Age 23
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$25 per full day
$60 per week

Carly’s Bio

I am a very caring and responsible individual who you can trust with your senior or with you yourself. I am an all-star and trustworthy companion when it comes to your care. I will do whatever it takes to make your loved one comfortable and safe for very reasonable and negotiable rates. I do it for them, not the money. I have worked with nursing homes with the elderly preparing food, feeding, administering medication, assisting with daily activities such as dressing, bathing, restroom assistance and anything that needs done. I am a very empathetic individual who cares deeply and emotionally for all people.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 1/19/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Other


Tracy M. is a reference for Carly M.
Jump to Top
Carly M.
Carly M.
Crawfordsville, IN 47933

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$25 per full day
$60 per week

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now