Sittercity Sign up
Lisa M., Care Companion in Crawfordsville, IN 47933 with 10 years paid experience

Lisa M. Care Companion in Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Crawfordsvlle, IN

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Lisa’s Bio

Thank you for taking the time to read about my skills. As you will see, I have extensive experience with people. I am looking for a different opportunity where I can utilize my people skills again.

I have raised 2 daughters, love children, have been a personal chef and prepared special meals for babies up to seniors. Recently worked for the K-12 School system.

Covid has set me on a much different path and I am needing to find myself in a different business adventure. I am a mother, I am highly organized, computer proficient and personable with a servants heart! Well rounded and want to care for a person who will thrive and grow from my fun, friendly and loving skillset. I hope you will consider giving me a chance to meet with you.

All the best,
Ms. Lisa Millott
765-365-6168

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/15/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Bonnie G. is a reference for Lisa M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Lisa M.
Lisa M.
Crawfordsvlle, IN 47933
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now