JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Valentina B.

Care Companion in Greenwood, IN 46143.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Greenwood, IN

  • Age 36
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day

Valentina’s Bio

My name is Valentina Boesch. I am a stay at home mom looking for some extra income while my older kids are at school. I am honest, hardworking and caring. I love people and love helping. I have 3 children, 2 of them in school and one is home with me. I can come during the day and help with anything you might need: from housekeeping, cooking, laundry, shopping or taking you to and from appointments. We moved to Martinsville from Maryland. My husband is working at John Wooden Middle School.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/19/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Russian
Jump to Top
Valentina B.
Valentina B.
Greenwood, IN 46143

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now