JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carol G.

Care Companion in Indianapolis, IN 46214.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Indianapolis, IN

  • Age 54
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Carol’s Bio

I am a fun-loving person who enjoys helping those who need an extra hand. I have a great deal of love and patience for the senior community and would love the opportunity to make someones life more enjoyable while at the same time helping them maintain their independence as well as dignity. Sometimes it just takes that special someone to make all the difference in the world!


Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/17/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime


Gladys H. is a reference for Carol G.
Martha S. is a reference for Carol G.
Jump to Top
Carol G.
Carol G.
Indianapolis, IN 46214

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now