JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Sunnie C. Care Companion in Indianapolis, IN 46237

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Indianapolis, IN

  • Age 22
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$65 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$1200 per month

Sunnie’s Bio

I am very energetic, organized and great at providing happiness while getting the job done. I am very hardworking and I am valuable because I am dependable and a fast learner. My mother was a great teacher and still is so everything I've learned about teaching children and being a great caregiver I've learned from her. Im responsible and very timely. I think its important to always have a positive outlook on life. most importantly though i enjoy working with kids and people in general. I look forward to hearing from you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/4/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Sunnie C.
Sunnie C.
Indianapolis, IN 46237
22

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$65 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$1200 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now