JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tychaunda R.

Care Companion in Indianapolis, IN 46222.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Indianapolis, IN

  • Age 35
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Tychaunda’s Bio

Hello my name is TyChaunda "Ty". I am a 31 year old female with 1 child. I do not smoke or drive. I have provided senior care in the past and I would love to care for your loved one. Please feel free to contact me at QueenBoo9599@yahoo.com or 773-641-4785 if you have any questions or if you need any further information. Thanks in advance.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/7/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/6/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Sign Language

References

Sarah W. is a reference for Tychaunda R.
Jump to Top
Tychaunda R.
Tychaunda R.
Indianapolis, IN 46222
35

years
of age

6

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now