Sittercity Sign up
Sara S., Care Companion in Marion, IN 46952 with 1 year paid experience

Sara S. Care Companion in Marion, IN 46952

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Marion, IN

  • Age 22
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Sara’s Bio

I am a CNA and have experience working as a home aide. I've also babysat elementary aged children before and every parent I've worked with was very happy with the care I provided. I have two cats on my own and I love them to the moon and back! I am able to provide a variety of services depending on your needs. I can provide references and proof of my CNA certification if wanted.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/17/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Sara S.
Sara S.
Marion, IN 46952
22

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now