JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Delia K.

Care Companion in Mishawaka, IN 46545.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Mishawaka, IN

  • Age 28
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Delia’s Bio

Hello,
My name is Delia,I am a 27 year old lady with a cheerful personality. I am honest,caring,understanding and I love being a helping hand.I have a care giver experience for three years,I am a certified nurse assistant with a valid CPR and First Aid card.
With my experience I am capable to provide care to clients in the comfort of their own home and hospital when hospitalized. My duties for daily living activities include helping with transfers, bathing, toileting, grooming, feeding, meal preparations,administering medication,providing comfort and companion.
My job as a care giver is to make sure my client is comfortable,being a listening ear,take notice of any changes in the clients life and make reports to the nurse or family and make sure i communicate in a respectful manner to both the client and family members.
I am also flexible to help with other errands such as light house keeping, doctors appointment visits when required.
I am looking forward to be the helping hand you need for you or your family member.I will be delighted to be the right match for you.
Thank you for viewing my profile.

kind Regards,
Delia,

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/9/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Joyce C. is a reference for Delia K. Relationship: Former Employer
Pamela D. is a reference for Delia K. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Delia K.
Delia K.
Mishawaka, IN 46545
28

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now