JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Victoria J.

Care Companion in Richmond, IN 47374.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Richmond, IN

  • Age 26
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Victoria’s Bio

Hi! I'm Victoria. I am a young married woman with a passion for helping others. 
I would not mind spending time with a senior as a companion. I would be comfortable helping them with daily tasks and errands. A few years back I had a part time position sitting with an elderly woman named Rose. She was very sick and also had dementia. I cooked for her, maintained her oxygen level, talked with her, let her dog outside, changed her bedding as needed, and gave her the necessary medications.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/9/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/6/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Victoria J.
Victoria J.
Richmond, IN 47374
26

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now