Sittercity Sign up

Karlie T. Care Companion in Salem, IN 47167

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Salem, IN

  • Age 19
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$40 per half day
$80 per full day
$300 per week
$1200 per month

Karlieā€™s Bio

I have 5 other siblings. I have been around children my whole life and have watched them as well. I enjoy kids and always feel so much joy when I can spend time with them ! I love meeting new people and trying new things. And I would love this opportunity.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/17/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/13/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Isabelle W. is a reference for Karlie T. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Karlie T.
Karlie T.
Salem, IN 47167
19

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$40 per half day
$80 per full day
$300 per week
$1200 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now