JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Frank H.

Care Companion in South Bend, IN 46615.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

South Bend, IN

  • Age 67
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Frank’s Bio

I'm 60 years YOUNG-not old! I'm an active grandfather to two kids ages 7 and 5.
I've got loads of energy-more energy than the parents of my grandkids! I've got loads of childcare experiences. I am an active Cub and Boy Scout leader for many years. An active Christian, I try to practice my faith daily in all my activities. I always try to give 110% to everything I do.
I'm good with details, too. I'm a former First Aid and CPR INSTRUCTOR for the American Red Cross.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/31/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • German
Jump to Top
Frank H.
Frank H.
South Bend, IN 46615
67

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now