JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Felisha G.

Care Companion in Fort Leavenworth, KS 66027.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Fort Leavenworth, KS

  • Age 29
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Felisha’s Bio

Hi, my name is Felisha I'm 22 and married to the Army, well the soldier that is. I have one amzing little boy who makes my day everyday. I am a Nursing student and should be finishing up  my R.N. program within the next nine months. I have my BLS (Basic Life Support) for health-care providers and I have a current backgroundcheck, conducted by the Kansa highway patrol. I also am up to date on all shots and have a negative TB skin test all of these things will be provided upon request. I work for a home health agency and I love it, but unfortunantly there isn't much of a demand for it here in Leavenworth.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime


Jessica B. is a reference for Felisha G.
Amanda D. is a reference for Felisha G.
Jump to Top
Felisha G.
Felisha G.
Fort Leavenworth, KS 66027

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now