Sittercity home
Alexandra L., Care Companion in Gardner, KS 66030 with 1 year paid experience

Alexandra L. Care Companion in Gardner, KS 66030

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Gardner, KS (Gardner, KS • 20 miles away | will travel 50 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$175 per half day
$240 per full day
$500 per week
$1500 per month

Alexandra’s Bio

Hello! My experience has been taking care of my disabled cousin and caring for him. I enjoy doing this job because it’s nice being able to care for someone and make their day better!


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • IV Therapy/Injections

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/9/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • French
Jump to Top
Alexandra L.
Alexandra L.
Gardner, KS 66030

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$175 per half day
$240 per full day
$500 per week
$1500 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now