JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amy R.

Care Companion in Hutchinson, KS 67501.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Hutchinson, KS

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $80 per full day

Amy’s Bio

I have had my C.N.A certificate since I was 17.  I worked in a local nursing home that had a reputation based on zero deficiences for years with the inspectors. I have worked providing both care to the elderly and also doing activities and transporting to doctor appointments and outtings as well. I became an extension of family to most of my clients and they depended on me.  I am open to assiting with hygiene needs and end of life care when needed. I am unavailable at nighttime due to having small children at home. I am also unavailable during church hours and church functions.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 8/19/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Amy R.
Amy R.
Hutchinson, KS 67501

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $80 per full day

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now