Sittercity Sign up

Caitlin I. Care Companion in Junction City, KS 66441

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Junction City, KS

  • Age 21
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$200 per week
$520 per month

Caitlin’s Bio

I am a 21 yo Female i live in Nunction City, KS. I have live here for almost 4 years. I am a mom of 3 kids but sadly had 2 miscarriages and a still born due to health complications. I love children and animals they bring me joy and remind me such lessons as patience and compassion. I have 3 cats and a dog. I am on disability currently but looking to babysit or pet sit to not only gain a more income but to start to do something again to bring happiness and hemo parents keep a piece of mind to know their child(ren) are safe, well taken care of, and growing all while reaching milestones for each individule child themselves no matter how big or small progressing with positive reinforcement.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/29/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Caitlin I.
Caitlin I.
Junction City, KS 66441
21

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$200 per week
$520 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now