JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ayana D.

Care Companion in Kansas City, KS 66112.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Kansas City, KS

  • Age 25
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$8 per half day
$10 per full day
$500 per week
$1200 per month

Ayana’s Bio

I have just completed my can class and need to take my state test to recieve my certificate.I. have a years experience in the health care setting. I have worked as a pca at an agency before going off to college. I've worked in a facility to get extra training and experience.I also did clinicals in a rehabilitation center. I really enjoy working in this field and will be continuing my education. I have scrubs blood pressure cuff second hand watch and gait belt transfer patient.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/28/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Laressa B. is a reference for Ayana D. Relationship: Friend
Rochelle B. is a reference for Ayana D. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Ayana D.
Ayana D.
Kansas City, KS 66112

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$8 per half day
$10 per full day
$500 per week
$1200 per month

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now