JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katelynn G.

Care Companion in Lawrence, KS 66044.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Lawrence, KS

  • Age 26
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Katelynn’s Bio

Hello, my name is Katelynn. I am a mother of two girls ages 15 months and 2.5 years. I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old. I have experience with twins, children with severe brain injuries, adhd, autism, as well as your loved mothers, fathers, and grandparents. I am currently in school at the University of Kansas obtaining my Bachelors of Science in Medical office management as well as my LPN license. I love people, I love helping people that is my passion in life. I have devoted my life to helping people who may not get a chance from other people and that is what I plan to do with my degree. I am always available and very flexible.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/30/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Rachelle S. is a reference for Katelynn G. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Katelynn G.
Katelynn G.
Lawrence, KS 66044

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now